Home Council
Council and Auditing committee 2012-2014 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Egio   
Tuesday, 03 January 2012 13:21


Chair: Kafetzi-Arvaniti Eleni
Vice chair: Stathopoulos Sotirios
Secretary: Argyropoulos Spyridon
Treasurer: Nikolopoulos Georgios
Curator: Antonopoulou-Tassopoulou Athina
Curator : Botini-Nikolopoulou Georgia
Public relations: Diamantopoulos Christos

Auditing committee

Chair: Kakios Marinos
Member: Karnavos Panagiotis
Member: Pyrpiri-Kapralou Kalliopi

Last Updated on Saturday, 12 December 2015 20:59
Copyright © 2021 Folkloric Dancing Group of Egio. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.